For more information, please contact the following individuals:

2019 EDC Conference Committee

Chair: Celia Popovic (

Communications Coordinator: Jessie Richards (

Technical Coordinator: Lisa Endersby ( & Yelin Su (

2018 Not Just Another Webinar Committee

EDC Coordinators:Lisa Endersby ( & Jessie Richards (

EDC Exec – Vice-Chair, Professional Development: Jaymie Koroluk (

EDC Executive

To reach a member of the executive, please visit the STLHE-EDC page here